Closed Bids

RFP-JM-1 - Project # 1192-01-Technology Systems #1

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Pewamo-Westphalia Community Schools

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Pewamo-Westphalia Community Schools.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Prebid Conference Mandatory on 12/02/2013 03:00 PM at 5100 S. Clintonia Rd. Wesphalia, MI 48894

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Mr. Jason Mellema, 989-587-5100, mellema@pwschools.org

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
AMcomm Telecommunications, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 698 - 8868

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Higgins mhiggins@amcomminc.com 10431 Highland Rd. White Lake MI 48386
ARDENT TECHNOLOGIES INC

Telephone: (937) 312 - 1345

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vas Appalaneni vendorregistration@ardentinc.com 6234 Far Hills Avenue Dayton OH 45459
Central Interconnect

Telephone: (616) 458 - 2999

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Des Mathiasz dmathiasz@centralinterconnect.com 1425 Coit Ave NE Grand Rapids MI 49505
eGearUSA Inc.

Telephone: (616) 723 - 0687

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jon Novakowski bid4michigan@egearusa.com 10861 Paw Paw Drive Holland MI 49424
ElectroMedia, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 844 - 4444

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ron Mielecki rmielecki@electromediainc.com 16681 148th Avenue Spring Lake MI 49456
Fiber Link, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 667 - 2891

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tina Snoblen tsnoblen@fiberlinkinc.com 3529 W. GeneseeSuite 6 Lapeer MI 48446
Frontier Communications

Telephone: (231) 286 - 4176

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

R Shippy robert.shippy@ftr.com 860 Terrace Muskegon MI 49440
Geotech Inc.

Telephone: (616) 949 - 3340

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Klusovsky steve.klu@geotech-inc.com 4900 Cascade Rd S.E. Grand Rapids MI 49546
I.COMM CORPORATION

Telephone: (248) 960 - 3700

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fred Shuart fshuart@icommusa.com 24600 N. Industrial Drive Farmington Hills MI 48393
Innovative Communications, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 754 - 5040

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Randy Jensen rjensen@1ici.com 789 Bridgeview North Saginaw MI 48604
ISI

Telephone: (616) 656 - 2200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Leestma 5975 Crossroads Commerce Pkwy Wyoming MI 49519
Livingston Power Company LLC

Telephone: (517) 546 - 8100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Bullinger bidding@livingstonpower.com 233 Brighton Rd Howell MI 48843
Matrix Consulting Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 487 - 2511

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Craig Trierweiler ctrierweiler@matrixceinc.com 1601 E. Grand River Lansing MI 48906
Moss Telecommunication Services

Telephone: (616) 451 - 9933

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ron Spencer ron.spencer@mosstele.com 561 Century SW Grand Rapids MI 49503
Pro-Tech Cabling Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 386 - 3722

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Taylor staylor@protech-cabling.com 1805 E. Maple Rd Clare MI 48617
Ricoh Americas Corporation

Telephone: (248) 909 - 2059

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carol Bertrand carol.bertrand@ricoh-usa.com 25800 Northwestern Highway, Ste 900 Southfield MI 48075
Sehi Computer Products, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 299 - 1580

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Craig Sehi craig@sehi.com 2930 Bond Street Rochester Hills MI 48309
Sentinel Technologies, Inc

Telephone: (616) 365 - 5514

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Guy salesmi@sentinel.com 4220 Varsity Drive, Suite F Ann Arbor MI 48118
The DataCom Group, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 699 - 5000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bryan Scott bds@datacomgroup.com 3979 Holt Rd. Holt MI 48842
Vector Tech Group

Telephone: (989) 412 - 3088

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tyler Samp tylersamp@vectortechgroup.com 9364 West Freeland Rd. Freeland MI 48623
Western Tel-Com, Inc

Telephone: (616) 312 - 1920

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Roger Mahlmeister rogerm@westerntel-com.com 4273 58th Street Holland MI 49423