Closed Bids

ITB-SR-ASPHALT 2013 - Huron Schools-Asphalt Paving

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Huron School District

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Huron School District.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Mrs. Sandy Regets, 734-782-2441, Regetss@huron.k12.mi.us

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
AL'S ASPHALT PAVING CO

Telephone: (734) 946 - 1880

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dave Coppola dave@alsasphalt.com 25500 BREST ROAD TAYLOR MI 48180
Asphalt Specialists Inc

Telephone: (248) 334 - 4570

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Myers pmyers@asipaving.com 1780 E Highwood Pontiac MI 48340
Cadillac Asphalt, LLC

Telephone: (248) 380 - 3645

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Bliss jbliss@cadillacasphalt.com 51777 W. Twelve Mile Wixom MI 48393
Detroit Business Group

Telephone: (313) 870 - 9440

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Russell Smith smithr00723@yahoo.com 111 E KIRBY STE 101 DETROIT MI 48202
Eastern Asphalt Co, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 787 - 5500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

ROBERT MYERS RMYERS@EASTERNASPHALT.COM G-5172 N. Dort Hwy. Flint MI 48505
InFilm Design

Telephone: (970) 245 - 7945

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Seibert 3505 N. 12th Street, Apt E9 Grand Junction CO 81505
Paper Free Now LLc

Telephone: (615) 828 - 8107

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Camilla Hester camilla3495@gmail.com p o box 26977 Nashville TN 37217
Pavex Corporation

Telephone: (734) 676 - 6220

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Morrison pavexco@gmail.com 2654 Van Horn Trenton MI 48183
RVP Construction Inc.

Telephone: (734) 789 - 9188

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Dickinson rvpexcavating@yahoo.com P.O. Box 143 South Rockwood MI 48179