Closed Bids

FH01 - Victor Cuiss Fieldhouse Energy and Mechancial Retrofit

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Jackson College

The company information shown is the official plan holder list for Jackson College.  If you have any questions please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Job-Walk Visit Mandatory on 05/02/2013 09:00 AM at Mandatory project walkthrough is May 2, 2013 at 9:00am in the Victor Cuiss Fieldhouse Front Lobby.

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Mr. Robert Harris, 517-796-8680, HarrisRobertM@jccmi.edu

Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Ameresco

Telephone: (630) 203 - 2610

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Betty Benoit bbenoit@ameresco.com 1900 SPRING ROAD, SUITE 410 Oakbrook MA 60523
Great Lakes Critical Power and Cooling

Telephone: (810) 701 - 8768

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

J. William Jensen, P.E. bjensen@glcpc.com 13576 South Horrell Road Fenton MI 48430
Homeland Government Services, LLC

Telephone: (248) 703 - 1783

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darko Martinovski darko@hgs-gov.com P.O. Box 33069 Bloomfield Hills MI 48303
Monroe Plumbing & Heating Comp

Telephone: (734) 241 - 4277

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karol Straub karol@monroeplumbing.com 506 Cooper Street Monroe MI 48161
Shaw-Winkler, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 351 - 5720

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Bolen sbolen@shawwinkler.com 4910 Dawn Avenue East Lansing MI 48823
Trane

Telephone: (810) 691 - 0639

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kurt Trierweiler kltrierweiler@trane.com 37001 Industrial Road Livonia MI 48150