Closed Bids

ITB-JS-Lakeland Elementary/Cherryland Middle School - Lakeland Elementary/Cherryland Middle School

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Elk Rapids Schools

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Elk Rapids Schools.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Prebid Conference Recommended on 05/01/2013 02:00 PM at High School Room 124

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Mr. Jeff Scroggins, 231-264-8692, jscroggins@erschools.com

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
D.M. Burr Facilities Management, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 233 - 9114

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Allen johnallen@dmburr.com 4252 Holiday Drive Flint MI 48507
C.C. Electrical Contracting L.L.C.

Telephone: (231) 534 - 2051

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Bancroft jasonb@ccpwr.com 3850 Beebe Road Kalkaska MI 49646
CITI Building Services Inc

Telephone: (248) 556 - 5873

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Bauriedl anthony@yourcbs.com 1307 Allen dr suite E troy MI 48083
Beckering Construction Incorporated

Telephone: (616) 532 - 8191

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Beckering jeb@beckering.com 650 - 44th Street SE Grand Rapids MI 49548
Troxell Communications Inc.

Telephone: (602) 437 - 7264

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

RITA BERMUDEZ rita.bermudez@trox.com 4675 East Cotton Center Blvd Ste 155 Phoenix AZ 85040
Quality Water & Air, INc.

Telephone: (248) 589 - 8010

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Georgann Bien qualitywaterair@cs.com 1402 Souter Troy MI 48083
Clear Fortress Window Film, LLC

Telephone: (248) 313 - 0849

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Blanchard ablanchard@clear-fortress.com 24431 TELEGRAPH RD SOUTHFIELD MI 48033
Fantasee Lighting

Telephone: (734) 699 - 7200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Japheth Boivin jboivin@fantaseelighting.com 14857 Martinsville Rd. Belleville MI 48111
METRO CONTROLS, INC.

Telephone: (586) 790 - 2500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trent Bomers TBOMERS@METROCONTROLS.COM 22660 FIFTEEN MILE ROAD CLINTON TOWNSHIP MI 48035
Elmer's Crane and Dozer, Inc.

Telephone: (231) 943 - 3443

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Max Bott mibids@teamelmers.com PO Box 6150 Traverse City MI 496966150
Orion Engineering

Telephone: (517) 782 - 7777

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Brundage cbrundage@orion-us.com 3300 Yukon Drive Jackson MI 49201
Livingston Power Company LLC

Telephone: (517) 546 - 8100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Bullinger bidding@livingstonpower.com 233 Brighton Rd Howell MI 48843
North Coast Studios, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 222 - 6076

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patrick BURNS sales@northcoaststudiosinc.com 29181 Calahan Road Roseville MI 48066
TDE Group USA Inc.

Telephone: (519) 980 - 0853

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eduardo Conte econte@tdegroup.com 24620 West Nine Mile Road Southfield MI 48034
Cusack's Masonry Restoration, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 981 - 6625

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Doug Cusack mail@cusacksmasonry.com P.O. Box 220 Hubbardston MI 48845
Safety Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 782 - 9817

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Decker dandecker@safetysystemsinc.net PO Box 1079 Jackson MI 49204
Diamond Precast LLC

Telephone: (810) 422 - 9146

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joel Diamond diamondtransportllc@hotmail.com 3159 E. Bristol Rd. Burton MI 48529
Spence Brothers

Telephone: (989) 752 - 0400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laurie Dishaw lauriedishaw@spencebrothers.com 203 S. Washington Ave., Suite 360 Saginaw MI 48607
Dominion General Engineering

Telephone: (550) 568 - 5685

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Dowell 992 North La Cholla Tucson AZ 85705
Envirobidnet

Telephone: (888) 888 - 0900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Falcone contact@envirobidnet.com 24123 Peachland BlvdC4 PMB 310 Port Charlotte FL 33954
Corvus Industries

Telephone: (815) 334 - 6364

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Foley kfoley@brbleachers.com 14200 Woodstock IL 60098
Foster Specialty Floors

Telephone: (248) 669 - 5311

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Foster mfoster@sportsfloor.org 30681 Wixom Rd.PO Box 930382 Wixom MI 48393
AIRPORT LIGHTING EMPLOYEE OWNED, LLC

Telephone: (231) 797 - 5640

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

KATHY GLISSON airportlighting@aol.com PO BOX 210 LUTHER MI 49656
Servpro of Gaylord, Cheboygan and the Upper Penin.

Telephone: (989) 705 - 2400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Monica Graham PO Box 1821 Gaylord MI 49734
John E. Green Company

Telephone: (313) 868 - 2400

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sue Haney suehaney@johnegreen.com 220 Victor Avenue Highland Park MI 48203
Arms & Cole-Hurst Mechanical

Telephone: (231) 492 - 5898

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Hardy shardy@armscole.com 885 Robinwood Ct. Traverse City MI 49686
H&B Plumbing & Heating

Telephone: (231) 627 - 2100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Harrison hbplum@netzero.net 9611 N. Straits Cheboygan MI 49721
Tech Automation Inc

Telephone: (248) 259 - 8858

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sean Hawley sean@tech-automation.com 1017 Naughton Drive Troy MI 48083
Paper Free Now LLc

Telephone: (615) 828 - 8107

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Camilla Hester camilla3495@gmail.com p o box 26977 Nashville TN 37217
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0757

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alyssa Hood ahood@alliedeagle.com 1801 Howard Street Detroit MI 48216
KSS Enterprises

Telephone: (269) 349 - 6637

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lynnette Huffstutter lhuffstutter@kssenterprises.com 616 E. Vine St. Kalamazoo MI 49001
Kalkaska Plumbing and Heating

Telephone: (231) 258 - 3588

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Iott kph@torchlake.com P.O. Box 1337 Kalkaska MI 49646
Central Electric Company

Telephone: (989) 292 - 3093

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher Jones chris@centralelectricmi.com PO Box 453 St Johns MI 48879
Kelley Brothers lc

Telephone: (734) 462 - 6266

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mustafa Kay mus@kelleybrotherslc.com 37100 Amrhein Rd. Livonia MI 48150
VSC, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 926 - 2540

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Kemmer fkemmer@vsci.com 46725 Magellan Drive Novi MI 48377
Rightway Remediation Services

Telephone: (989) 755 - 5018

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Krugielka skrugielka@aol.com 855 Doro Ln Saginaw MI 48604
JDS

Telephone: (586) 749 - 6342

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

scott little 59992 ray center rd ray MI 48096
Floor Care Concepts and Supply

Telephone: (616) 247 - 3855

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lance Lutke lance.lutke@floorcareconcepts.net 3714 Buchanan Ave SW Wyoming MI 49548
Beynon Sports Surfaces

Telephone: (512) 778 - 6170

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Virginia Mann vmann@beynonsports.com 16 Alt Road Hunt Valley MD 21030
E.T. MacKenzie Company

Telephone: (517) 627 - 8408

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Marks mmarks@mackenzieco.com 4248 West Saginaw Highway Grand Ledge MI 48837
Holland Desk & Chair

Telephone: (616) 363 - 7776

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Mears mary@hollanddesk.com 1548 Groton Road SE Grand Rapids MI 49506
iWeiss Inc

Telephone: (201) 402 - 6500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Angie Micco angiem@iweiss.com 815 Fairview Avenue #10 Fairview NJ 07022
Sun Stoppers Window Tinting and Graphics

Telephone: (772) 519 - 1742

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Debra Morris Sunstoppersigns@aol.com 807 Grandview Blvd. Ft. Pierce FL 34982
Axium Services Inc.

Telephone: (989) 871 - 6780

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Mroz dmroz@axiumservices.com 9385 State Rd Millington MI 48746
MAG Insulation

Telephone: (989) 662 - 6911

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Murphy info@maginsulation.com 4527 Garfield Rd. Auburn MI 48611
Environmental Glass, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 261 - 1930

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Neff saprich@yahoo.com 12335 Stark Rd. Livonia MI 48150
Spartan Fence Inc

Telephone: (517) 625 - 1611

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laura Plaza spartanfence@onemain.com 10808 S. Bennett Drive Morrice MI 48857
Butcher & Butcher Construction Co., Inc.

Telephone: (248) 852 - 2323

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kristi polinski kpolinski@bbconstruct.com 3885 Industrial Drive Rochester Hills MI 48309
Grand Traverse Construction LLC

Telephone: (231) 929 - 1000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darek Purgiel dpurgiel@grandtraverseconstruction.com 1616 S Airport Rd Traverse City MI 49686
MICHIGAN STATE ELECTRIC, LLC

Telephone: (517) 541 - 9890

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dennis Ridenour info@michstateelectric.com 610 W. LOVETT CHARLOTTE MI 48813
GRUNWELL-CASHERO CO.

Telephone: (313) 843 - 8440

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Sabo tsabo@grunwell-cashero.com 1041 Major Avenue Detroit MI 48217
Northern Fire & Safety

Telephone: (231) 941 - 6405

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dennis Sargent dsargent@northernfiretc.com 1798 Northern Star Drive Traverse City MI 49696
PAT USA, Inc

Telephone: (248) 299 - 2410

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jinansh Shah jinansh@pat-engineering.com 2927 Waterview Dr Rochester Hills MI 48309
Smalley Construction Inc.

Telephone: (231) 907 - 2049

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sue A Smalley smalleyconstruction@live.com 1224 Locust St Jackson MI 49203
boice bird and sons

Telephone: (989) 753 - 1572

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

troy white troywhite99@hotmail.com 1417 cumberland street saginaw MI 48601