Closed Bids

RFP-JH-12-13-10 Electrical Upgrades Chelsea High - RFP 12-13-10 Electrical Upgrades Chelsea High

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Chelsea School District

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Chelsea School District.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Prebid Conference Recommended on 03/28/2013 10:00 AM at 500 Washington St. Chelsea MI 48118

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Ms. Jan Hopkins, 734-433-2276, jhopkins@chelsea.k12.mi.us

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0799

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

PM Director pmdirector@teamallied.com 1801 Howard Street Detroit MI 48216
Angels General Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 768 - 8907

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Emir Garcia e.garcia@angelsgc.com 7150 Michigan Ave Detroit MI 48210
Corby Energy Services, Inc

Telephone: (734) 547 - 9237

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Corby jcorby@corbyenergy.com 6001 Schooner Drive Belleville MI 48111
Dillon Energy Services Inc

Telephone: (586) 541 - 0055

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Denise Dunn denisedunn@dillonenergy.com 22100 Greater Mack Ave., Suite 1 St. Clair Shores MI 48080
FRONTLINE CONTROLS, INC

Telephone: (248) 370 - 0040

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

CLARENCE BROADNAX fcontrol@flash.net 4980 CARRINGTON ROCHESTER HILLS MI 48306
J. Ranck Electric, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 792 - 3822

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Janice LaRose jlarose@jranck.com 1993 Gover Parkway Mt. Pleasant MI 48858
JL Green Contracting

Telephone: (313) 743 - 5033

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Parzynski mark@jlgreencontracting.com 13401 E 8 Mile Rd Warren MI 48089
Lumecon,LLC

Telephone: (877) 564 - 3133

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Woznicki michaelwoznicki@lumecon.com 23107 Commerce Drive Farmington Hills MI 48335
Paper Free Now LLc

Telephone: (615) 828 - 8107

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Camilla Hester camilla3495@gmail.com p o box 26977 Nashville TN 37217
Park Avenue Consultants, Inc

Telephone: (734) 585 - 5880

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joseph Maynard jmaynard@parkavenueconsultant.com 122 S. Main Street Ann Arbor MI 48104
Ragha Systems,llc

Telephone: (810) 694 - 6551

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

veera Thota vthota@hotmail.com 8390 warwick groves ct grand blanc MI 48439
System 3, Inc

Telephone: (916) 979 - 0550

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Duffy jaclyn@system3inc.com 5921 Landis Ave. Carmichael CA 95608
VSC, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 926 - 2540

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Kemmer fkemmer@vsci.com 46725 Magellan Drive Novi MI 48377