Closed Bids

ITB-SB-Building Addition and Renovation - Building Addition and Renovation

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Muskegon Area Intermediate School District

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Muskegon Area Intermediate School District.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Prebid Conference Recommended on 02/12/2013 03:00 PM at Muskegon Area Career Tech Center, 200 Harvey St., Muskegon, Michigan 49442

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Ms. Sandy Beck, 231-767-7203, sbeck@muskegonisd.org

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0799

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

PM Director pmdirector@teamallied.com 1801 Howard Street Detroit MI 48216
AMcomm Telecommunications, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 698 - 8868

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Higgins mhiggins@amcomminc.com 10431 Highland Rd. White Lake MI 48386
Anderson, Eckstein & Westrick, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 726 - 1234

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ashley Dawson adawson@aewinc.com 51301 Schoenherr Road Shelby Township MI 48315
BCI Construction LLC

Telephone: (616) 677 - 6025

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kurt Kemme kurt@bcimi.com O-11248 Linden Drive NW Grand Rapids MI 49534
Beckering Construction Incorporated

Telephone: (616) 532 - 8191

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Beckering jeb@beckering.com 650 - 44th Street SE Grand Rapids MI 49548
Carboline

Telephone: (734) 658 - 8715

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Cosby mcosby@carboline.com 32820 Capital Ave Livonia MI 48120
Clark Construction Company

Telephone: (517) 346 - 5685

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karen Kelly kkelly@clarkcc.com 3535 Moores River Drive Lansing MI 48901
Corby Energy Services, Inc

Telephone: (734) 547 - 9237

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Corby jcorby@corbyenergy.com 6001 Schooner Drive Belleville MI 48111
DRV Contractors, LLC

Telephone: (586) 247 - 6480

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Derek Vetor dvetor@drvcompanies.com 51667 Oro Dr Shelby Township MI 48315
ElectroMedia, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 844 - 4444

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ron Mielecki rmielecki@electromediainc.com 16681 148th Avenue Spring Lake MI 49456
Elmer's Crane and Dozer, Inc.

Telephone: (231) 943 - 3443

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Max Bott mibids@teamelmers.com PO Box 6150 Traverse City MI 496966150
Floor Care Concepts and Supply

Telephone: (616) 247 - 3855

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lance Lutke lance.lutke@floorcareconcepts.net 3714 Buchanan Ave SW Wyoming MI 49548
Foster Specialty Floors

Telephone: (248) 669 - 5311

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Foster mfoster@sportsfloor.org 30681 Wixom Rd.PO Box 930382 Wixom MI 48393
Future Fence Company

Telephone: (586) 755 - 0900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Gautz fencer@futurefencecompany.com 23450 Regency Park Dr Warren MI 48089
Hamilton Anderson Associates

Telephone: (313) 964 - 0270

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kalaya Thomas marketing@hamilton-anderson.com 1435 Randolph, Suite 200 Detroit MI 48226
Kuhn Specialty Flooring

Telephone: (248) 593 - 9045

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Kuhn robkuhn@kuhnspecialtyflooring.com 31085 Rivers Edge Ct Beverly Hills MI 48025
Lipe Industrial Sevices

Telephone: (989) 619 - 1156

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Rutter lis.markr@yahoo.com 1799 Bernard Blvd. Grayling MI 49738
McCormick Sand Inc.

Telephone: (231) 766 - 0466

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jesse McCormick estimating@mccormicksand.com 5430 Russell Rd. Twin Lake MI 49457
McDonald Roofing & Sheet Metal Company, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 764 - 1336

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kimberly Ritson kimr@mcdonaldroofing.biz PO Box 628 Jackson MI 49204
Mihm Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (269) 751 - 5522

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Ziman info@mihmenterprises.com 4065 38th Street Hamilton MI 49419
North Coast Studios, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 359 - 6630

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steven Burns sales@northcoaststudiosinc.com 29181 Calahan Road Roseville MI 48066
Paper Free Now LLc

Telephone: (615) 828 - 8107

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Camilla Hester camilla3495@gmail.com p o box 26977 Nashville TN 37217
Penchura, LLC

Telephone: (810) 229 - 6245

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Leslie Stempek leslie@penchura.com 889 S. Old US 23 Brighton MI 48114
Quality Drain and Plumbing, Inc

Telephone: (269) 660 - 0840

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Bye qdp@att.net 110 Knapp Dr Battle CReek MI 49015
Quality Water & Air, INc.

Telephone: (248) 589 - 8010

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Georgann Bien qualitywaterair@cs.com 1402 Souter Troy MI 48083
River City Flooring, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 896 - 6904

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nate Pasma natep@rcflooring.net 3307 Hudson Trails Hudsonville MI 49426
Rose Mobile Computer Repair LLc

Telephone: (248) 972 - 6241

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

adam rosenman adam@rosemobilecomputerrepair.com 4881 old post ct bloomfield hills MI 48301
Shock Brothers Floorcovering Inc.

Telephone: (586) 585 - 7470

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Charles Shock charles@shockbrothers.com 20320 Cornillie Drive Roseville MI 48066
Smalley Construction Inc.

Telephone: (231) 907 - 2049

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sue A Smalley smalleyconstruction@live.com 1224 Locust St Jackson MI 49203
Spence Brothers

Telephone: (989) 752 - 0400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Wayne Hofmann waynehofmann@spencebrothers.com 203 S. Washington Ave., Suite 360 Saginaw MI 48607
Superior Services R.S.H., Inc.

Telephone: (517) 321 - 8222

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Derek Heins Derek@SuperiorServicesRSH.com 5411 W. Grand River Avenue Lansing MI 48906
The Skillman Corporation

Telephone: (269) 350 - 5757

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Kenney mekenney@skillman.com 8120 Moorsbridge Road, Suite 101 Portage MI 46203
THERMAL-TEC/MICHIGAN INC

Telephone: (616) 696 - 4000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

LINDA BLANCHARD LINDAB@THERMAL-TEC.COM 13801 FRANCIS WAY CEDAR SPRINGS MI 49319
Top Notch Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 252 - 3900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marilyn Wheeler marilynw@topnotchconstruction.org 1335 E. State Fair Detroit MI 48203
Triangle Excavators, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 355 - 7787

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Krohn 581 Ottawa Avenue Holland MI 49423
Wadel Stabilization Inc.

Telephone: (231) 873 - 4006

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Wadel rwadel@wadels.com 2500 N. Oceana Drive Hart MI 49420