Closed Bids

RFP-FL-1128 - Asbestos Abatement - Avondale Academy

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Avondale School District

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Avondale School District.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Job-Walk Visit Mandatory on 10/17/2012 10:00 AM at 260 S. Squirrel, Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Mr. Frank Lams, 248-537-6008, frank.lams@avondale.k12.mi.us

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
21st Century Salvage, Inc

Telephone: (734) 485 - 4855

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

joe klosterman joe@ngsg1.com 10750 Martz Rd Ypsilanti MI 48197
ALAM Inc.

Telephone: (517) 788 - 8348

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Denise Collis denise@alaminc.com 2505 Precision Street Jackson MI 49202
Anytime Restoration Services

Telephone: (586) 212 - 7083

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brandon Shovan jerry@anytimerestorationservices.com 49515 Nautical New Baltimore MI 48047
Certified Abatement Services, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 742 - 0600

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Linda Little linda@casi1986.com 3715 Gorey Ave Flint MI 48506
Dore & Associates Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 684 - 8358

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Arthur Dore est@doreassoc.com 900 Harry S. Truman Parkway Bay City MI 48706
Envirobidnet

Telephone: (888) 888 - 0900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Falcone contact@envirobidnet.com 24123 Peachland BlvdC4 PMB 310 Port Charlotte FL 33954
Environmental Maintenance Engineers

Telephone: (313) 791 - 2600

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Cheney jcheney@teameme.com 25851 Trowbridge St. Inkster MI 48141
EnviroSolids, L.L.C.

Telephone: (313) 582 - 8032

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Wayne Geisert wgeisert@envirosolids.com 6011 Wyoming Avenue Dearborn MI 48126
Global Green Service Group

Telephone: (734) 925 - 2941

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Douglas F. Mehki Sr. doug@ggsg1.com 27113 Powers St. Dearborn Heights MI 48125
International Construction

Telephone: (586) 749 - 9895

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pat Gismondi dirtdoctor2010@yahoo.com 53618 Cherrywood Shelby Twp MI 48315
Majestic Contractors LLC

Telephone: (313) 533 - 7960

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Antonio Bell antoniob@majesticcontractors.com 19106 W. McNichols Detroit MI 48219
Nova Environmental, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 930 - 0995

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Whitton lwhitton@nova-env.com 5300 Plymouth Road Ann Arbor MI 48105
Paper Free Now LLc

Telephone: (615) 828 - 8107

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Camilla Hester camilla3495@gmail.com p o box 26977 Nashville TN 37217
Pro-Tech Environmental, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 364 - 9170

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Menzel mark@protechbv.net 15 N. Park St. Grand Rapids MI 49544
Professional Abatement Services Inc.

Telephone: (313) 999 - 2332

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Danny Bennett danbennett@pasi.us 19123 Allen Road Melvindale MI 48122
Qualified Abatement Services, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 361 - 6003

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Forrest Goyette qabatement@sbcglobal.net 1935 McGraw Street Detroit MI 48208
Quality Environmental Services, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 435 - 2946

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Wolfe kwolfe@qesi1.com P.O. Box 473 Gladwin MI 48624
R.A.C.M.LLC

Telephone: (989) 752 - 8644

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Randy Miller rmiller@rdmhc.com 470 N. Adams Street Saginaw MI 48604
Rightway Remediation Services

Telephone: (989) 755 - 5018

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Krugielka skrugielka@aol.com 855 Doro Ln Saginaw MI 48604
Sergeant Majors Firearms, LLC

Telephone: (248) 622 - 5856

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Louis Major sgtmajfirearms@yahoo.com 3500 S Hadley Rd Ortonville MI 48462
Trust Thermal Abatement, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 720 - 8834

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Baldwin, Jr. davebaldwinjr@trustthermal.com 210 S. Water St. Owosso MI 48867