Closed Bids

RFP-MF-Brown #4 - Brown Elementary Addition & Renovation Bid Package #4

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Byron Center Public Schools

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Byron Center Public Schools.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Prebid Conference Recommended on 09/18/2012 04:00 PM at Byron Center Brown Elementary, 8064 Byron Center Ave. S.W., Byron Center, MI 49315 - Cafeteria

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not available

For More Information Contact: Mr. Marc Faber, 616-878-6100, mfaber@bcpsk12.net

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
A.F.Bellisario,Inc.

Telephone: (248) 310 - 0329

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Bellisario abellisario245@comcast.net 7076 Desmond Waterford MI 48329
ALAM Inc.

Telephone: (517) 788 - 8348

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Denise Collis denise@alaminc.com 2505 Precision Street Jackson MI 49202
Amalio Corporation

Telephone: (586) 731 - 6804

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Amalio jsamalio@amaliocorp.com 6655 Cotter Avenue Sterling Heights MI 48314
Anderson, Eckstein & Westrick, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 726 - 1234

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ashley Dawson adawson@aewinc.com 51301 Schoenherr Road Shelby Township MI 48315
Asphalt Solutions Plus LLC

Telephone: (269) 789 - 7325

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donna Patrick donna@asphaltsolutionsplus.com P.O. Box 151 Marshall MI 49068
Butcher & Butcher Construction Co., Inc.

Telephone: (248) 852 - 2323

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kristi polinski kpolinski@bbconstruct.com 3885 Industrial Drive Rochester Hills MI 48309
C&T Construction

Telephone: (616) 466 - 0235

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Curtis Dougherty Curtis.Dougherty@mail.com 535 High Street SW Grand Rapids MI 49503
Chirri Building & Remodeling, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 348 - 7508

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Chirri mike@chirribuilders.com 42285 7 Mile Rd Northville MI 48167
Clark Construction Company

Telephone: (517) 346 - 5685

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karen Kelly kkelly@clarkcc.com 3535 Moores River Drive Lansing MI 48901
Digital Age Technologies, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 658 - 4008

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Spencer mspencer@dat-inc.us 1333 S. Oak Rd. Davison MI 48423
Dominion General Engineering

Telephone: (550) 568 - 5685

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Dowell 992 North La Cholla Tucson AZ 85705
Double J's Playscape

Telephone: (810) 569 - 4355

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeremy Johns doublejsplay@yahoo.com 4065 West Lake Road Clio MI 48420
ED BIRKMEIER WELL DRILLING, LTD

Telephone: (810) 638 - 5104

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

PATTI CLARK ebwd@centurytel.net PO BOX 324 NEW LOTHROP MI 48460
F.D. Hayes Electric

Telephone: (517) 482 - 0608

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Norris tnorris@fdhayes.com 2301 Beal Avenue Lansing MI 48910
Foster Specialty Floors

Telephone: (248) 669 - 5311

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Foster mfoster@sportsfloor.org 30681 Wixom Rd.PO Box 930382 Wixom MI 48393
Fred Myers Excavating & Trucking LLC

Telephone: (231) 796 - 5267

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mary Myers excavtgfredmyers@yahoo.com 13665 215th Avenue Big Rapids MI 49307
Future Fence Company

Telephone: (586) 755 - 0900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Gautz fencer@futurefencecompany.com 23450 Regency Park Dr Warren MI 48089
Grand Valley Automation, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 581 - 0880

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Savickas rcunningham@gvainc.com 4275 Spartan Industrial Drive SW Grandville MI 49418
ICI

Telephone: (989) 754 - 5040

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Spaude 789 Bridgeview North Saginaw MI 48604
IXL Glass Company

Telephone: (313) 884 - 0484

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Reno mreno@ixlglass.com 33480 Giftos Drive Clinton Township MI 48035
J.A. Lombardo & Associates Inc.

Telephone: (248) 656 - 9650

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kathryn Schreier bidprep@jalombardo.com 445 S. Livernois Road Rochester Hills MI 48307
Lee Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 332 - 4646

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Goodspeed goodspeed@leecontracting.com 631 Oakland Ave. Pontiac MI 48342
Lipten

Telephone: (248) 374 - 8910

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Johnston rjohnston@lipten.com 28054 Center Oaks Ct Wixom MI 48393
Livingston Power Company LLC

Telephone: (517) 546 - 8100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Bullinger bidding@livingstonpower.com 233 Brighton Rd Howell MI 48843
Macomb Mechanical, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 586 - 4197

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jamie Johnson jpjohnson@macombmechanical.com 6250 19 Mile Road Sterling Heights MI 48314
marshall pools & excavating inc

Telephone: (810) 640 - 2070

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

alvin marshall jr marshallpoolsexc@netzero.net 7125 birchwood dr. genesee MI 48437
Moss Telecommunication Services

Telephone: (616) 451 - 9933

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ron Spencer ron.spencer@mosstele.com 561 Century SW Grand Rapids MI 49503
Napier Industries

Telephone: (734) 680 - 2290

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bradney Napier brad@provide.net 2370 E Stadium Blvd #360 Ann Arbor MI 48104
North American Construction Enterprises, LLc

Telephone: (586) 498 - 9003

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Edick dan@nace-intl.com 23812 Harper Ave. St. Clair Shores MI 48080
NSA Architects, Engineers, Planners

Telephone: (248) 477 - 2444

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jennifer Shrake jshrake@nsa-ae.com 23761 Research Drive Farmington Hills MI 48335
Paper Free Now LLc

Telephone: (615) 828 - 8107

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Camilla Hester camilla3495@gmail.com p o box 26977 Nashville TN 37217
Play Environments, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 395 - 2565

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Wood playenviro@ameritech.net 563 College Ave Holland MI 49423
Pranam GlobalTech, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 855 - 4960

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vipul Patel vipul.patel@pranamglobaltech.com 28980 Joy Road Livonia MI 48201
PULLMAN - Shared Systems Technology, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 282 - 7760

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Norris rnorris@pullman-services.com 280 W. Jefferson Ave. Trenton MI 48183
Quantum Environmental Inc

Telephone: (734) 930 - 2600

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Helen Darling hdarling@quantumenvironmental.com 4111 Jackson Road Ann Arbor MI 48103
Renaissance Restorations, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 585 - 7852

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jamie Craig Jamiedcraig@gmail.com 6430 Village Park Dr. #104 West Bloomfield MI 48322
Rightway Remediation Services

Telephone: (989) 755 - 5018

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Krugielka skrugielka@aol.com 855 Doro Ln Saginaw MI 48604
Riteway Fence Inc

Telephone: (586) 262 - 3730

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cliff Zapczynski cliff@ritewayfence.com 6539 Burroughs Ave. Sterling Heights MI 48314
Roofing Products Of Michigan

Telephone: (248) 542 - 9800

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gerald Kjerrumgaard rpmjerryk@sbcglobal.net 29400 Stephenson Hwy. Madison Heights MI 48071
Safety Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 782 - 9817

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Decker dandecker@safetysystemsinc.net PO Box 1079 Jackson MI 49204
Smith's Waterproofing LLC

Telephone: (810) 614 - 6224

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brandon Smith Brandonswcdllc@gmail.com P.O. box 428 Almont MI 48003
Sobie Company, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 698 - 7675

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jack Austhof jausthof@sobiecompany.com 3276 Industrial Drive Caledonia MI 49316
Southwest Transport Co.

Telephone: (269) 621 - 6216

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gerald Heppler swtco@frontier.com 137 Hillsborough Street Hartford MI 49057
Superior Asphalt, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 451 - 3200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Maioho andy@superiorasphalt.com 669 Century SW Grand Rapids MI 49503
T & L Services, LLC

Telephone: (269) 673 - 1502

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Terry Emelander lorinda@datawise.net 2084 Lincoln Road Allegan MI 49010
Vac-It-All Services, Inc.

Telephone: (314) 487 - 5600

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Peter Wright pwright@vac-it-all.com 4533 green park rd St. Louis MO 63123
Zimmerman Masonry Inc.

Telephone: (517) 552 - 0200

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Beth Zimmerman beth@zimmermanmasonry.com 5895 Brighton Pines Ct. Howell MI 48843