Closed Bids

ITB-LS-Whiteford Elementary School Heating Water Boiler Repl - Whiteford Elementary School Heating Water Boiler Replacement

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Whiteford Agricultural Schools

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Whiteford Agricultural Schools.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Prebid Conference Recommended on 08/09/2012 09:00 AM at Whiteford Elementary School, 6655 Consear Rd., Ottawa Lake, MI

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Mr. Larry Shilling, , shilling@whiteford.k12.mi.us

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Ameresco

Telephone: (508) 661 - 2288

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kate Cronin bidserviceleads@ameresco.com 111 Speen Street, Suite 410 Framingham MA 01701
Banner Engineering & Sales, Inc. DBA Joseph M. Day

Telephone: (989) 755 - 0583

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Day mikeday@josephmday.com 1840 N. Michigan Avenue Saginaw MI 48602
Dean Boiler, Inc

Telephone: (616) 784 - 6171

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William M. Dunn bdunn@deanboiler.com 1824 Three Mile Rd NW Grand Rapids MI 49544
Detroit Boiler Company

Telephone: (313) 921 - 7060

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marc Lanzon Detboiler@aol.com 2931 Beaufait Detroit MI 48207
J.E. JOHNSON, INC.

Telephone: (989) 835 - 6671

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

DENNY ALLEN dennya@jejohnson.com 1550 E. VIRGINIA DR MIDLAND MI 48641
Kalamazoo Boiler Company

Telephone: (517) 741 - 3600

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Parks jparks@kazooboilerco.com 8480 M-60 Highway Union City MI 49094
Lipten

Telephone: (248) 374 - 8910

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Johnston rjohnston@lipten.com 28054 Center Oaks Ct Wixom MI 48393
Lizut Mechanical, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 858 - 7730

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher Handsy lizut@sbcglobal.net 905 Orchard Lake Road Pontiac MI 48341
Macomb Mechanical, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 586 - 4197

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jamie Johnson jpjohnson@macombmechanical.com 6250 19 Mile Road Sterling Heights MI 48314
Ragha Systems,llc

Telephone: (810) 694 - 6551

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

veera Thota vthota@hotmail.com 8390 warwick groves ct grand blanc MI 48439
T.H. Eifert Mechanical Contractors

Telephone: (517) 484 - 9944

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nancy Thornton info@theifert.com 3302 West St. Joseph Street Lansing MI 48917