Closed Bids

ITB-LG-CCA Parking Lot - CCA Parking Lot

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Crossroads Charter Academy

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Crossroads Charter Academy.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Mr. Lynn Gullekson, 231-796-9041, gulleksonl@ccabr.org

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Advanced Communication Cabling Inc.

Telephone: (517) 524 - 2224

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ruth Fritz ruth@advancedcomcabling.net PO Box 308 Spring Arbor MI 49283
AIRPORT LIGHTING EMPLOYEE OWNED, LLC

Telephone: (231) 797 - 5640

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

KATHY GLISSON airportlighting@aol.com PO BOX 210 LUTHER MI 49656
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0757

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alyssa Hood ahood@alliedeagle.com 1801 Howard Street Detroit MI 48216
Asphalt Solutions Plus LLC

Telephone: (269) 789 - 7325

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donna Patrick donna@asphaltsolutionsplus.com P.O. Box 151 Marshall MI 49068
Fenstermacher Asphalt Paving L.L.C.

Telephone: (231) 796 - 4579

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Diana DePew gary@fenstermacherasphalt.com 18573 Northland Dr. Big Rapids MI 49307
Fonson, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 231 - 5188

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Fons rfons@fonsoninc.com 7644 Whitmore Lake Road Brighton MI 48116
Fred Myers Excavating & Trucking LLC

Telephone: (231) 796 - 5267

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mary Myers excavtgfredmyers@yahoo.com 13665 215th Avenue Big Rapids MI 49307
GreMark Consultancy, Inc.

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregor Mark 676 Main Street Willimantic CO 06226
Hallack Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (231) 873 - 5081

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Gorenflo dgorenflo@hallackcontracting.com 4223 W. Polk Road Hart MI 49420
JMC Electrical Contractor, LLC

Telephone: (586) 773 - 8026

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Shaffer rshaffer@jmcelectricllc.com 33651 Giftos Clinton Township MI 48035
K & B Asphalt Sealcoating, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 264 - 2541

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rocky Wingfield rocky@kbasphaltsealcoating.com 1451 Benner Hwy Clayton MI 49235
Materials Testing Consultants

Telephone: (616) 456 - 5469

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jami Nyhuis jnyhuis@mtc-test.com 693 Plymouth Ave NE Grand Rapids MI 49505
Pavement Recycling Inc

Telephone: (810) 724 - 8200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary VanHevel office@pavementrecyclinginc.com 210 South Blacks Corners Rd Imlay City MI 48444
Pavex Corporation

Telephone: (734) 676 - 6220

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Morrison pavexco@gmail.com 2654 Van Horn Trenton MI 48183
Pro-Line Asphalt Paving Corp.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 7730

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Jones matthew@prolineasphalt.com 11797 29 Mile Rd. Washington Twp. MI 48095
Rauhorn Electric, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 405 - 7774

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Rau cmurray@rauhornelec.com 17171 23 Mile Road Macomb MI 48042
Reliable Supply, Inc.

Telephone: (970) 270 - 9451

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sherry Ramer sherry.ramer@gmail.com PO Box 40444 Grand Junction CO 81504
Rieth-Riley Construction Co., Inc.

Telephone: (231) 796 - 7268

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chad Waldo cwaldo@rieth-riley.com 20251 East 19 Mile Road Big Rapids MI 49307
Robbin Harsh Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 386 - 2752

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Harsh harshexcavating@att.net 9395 South Clare Avenue Clare MI 48617
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Spartan Paving, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 625 - 1575

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gerrad Godley gerrad.godley@spartanpaving.com P.O.Box 1647 Clarkston MI 48347