Closed Bids

ITB-RC-Modular Painting Bid - Modular Painting Bid

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Detroit Community Schools

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Detroit Community Schools.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Ms. Rebecca Curtiss, 313-537-3570, bcurtiss@detcomschools.org

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Finishing Trades Consulting

Telephone: (810) 397 - 0799

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Kelley jkelley71@hotmail.com 7132 Abbey Lane Swartz Creek MI 48473
GM Painting Inc

Telephone: (248) 442 - 7837

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Harry Meidanis gm.painting@yahoo.com 34301 Fairfax Court Livonia MI 48152
Jxe, Inc.

Telephone: (267) 295 - 8485

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jack Johnson mybids101@yahoo.com 9531 78th St S Eden Prairie MN 55344
koala const.

Telephone: (586) 909 - 7380

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

peter solak petewithkoalaconst@gmail.com 75912 sanctuary dr bruce twp.m MI 48065
Med Mar Group Inc

Telephone: (586) 786 - 5533

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Maria Vaglica vaglicam@gmail.com 8155 Annsbury Shelby Towship MI 48316
MV Contracting Inc.

Telephone: (248) 809 - 2477

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Martin Vuljaj mvcontracting@sbcglobal.net 26732 W. 8 Mile rd. Southfield MI 48033
National Restoration, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 891 - 5968

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jacob Fletcher jacobf@nationalrestoration.net 2165 Fyke Dr Milford MI 48381
Ragha Systems,llc

Telephone: (810) 694 - 6551

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

veera Thota vthota@hotmail.com 8390 warwick groves ct grand blanc MI 48439
Residential Skirting Products, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 210 - 7794

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Timothy Powers tp@residentialskirting.com G-4039 South Dort Hwy. Burton MI 48529
Saint Gobain

Telephone: (248) 217 - 5926

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matt Zajkowski Matthew.zajkowski@saint-gobain.com 3515 Durham Royal oak MI 48073
STE Construction Services Inc

Telephone: (586) 468 - 1135

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Richter frankrichter@sbcglobal.net 2 Crocker Boulevard Mt. Clemens MI 48043
Test E-mail Company

Telephone: (800) 677 - 1997

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Julie MA Lambert qabidnet@mediagrif.com 20A Railroad Avenue test Albany NY 12205