Closed Bids

ITB-DS-12-895 - Gym Floor Restore - (7) Locations

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Taylor School District

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Taylor School District.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Ms. Dawn Samfilippo, 734-374-1257, samfilid@taylor.k12.mi.us

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
All Court

Telephone: (734) 420 - 2885

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Rzepecki rzepecki@comcast.net 43060 Steepleview Northville MI 48168
Building Service Specialists, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 302 - 0009

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Smith asmith@bssidetroit.com 2175 Millstream Drive Wixom MI 48393
Cedar Creek Flooring

Telephone: (269) 623 - 5818

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cynthia Milligan milligancyn@yahoo.com 7350 Cedar Creek Rd Delton MI 49046
Dynamic Sports Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (512) 260 - 6722

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

melissa lowdermilk melissa@dynamicsportsconstruction.com 301 Sonny Drive Leander TX 78641
Jxe, Inc.

Telephone: (267) 295 - 8485

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jack Johnson mybids101@yahoo.com 9531 78th St S Eden Prairie MN 55344
KSS Enterprises

Telephone: (269) 349 - 6637

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lynnette Huffstutter lhuffstutter@kssenterprises.com 616 E. Vine St. Kalamazoo MI 49001
Kuhn Specialty Flooring

Telephone: (248) 593 - 9045

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Kuhn robkuhn@kuhnspecialtyflooring.com 31085 Rivers Edge Ct Beverly Hills MI 48025
Lansing Sanitary Supply, Inc

Telephone: (517) 487 - 3362

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Erik Swanson erik@lssclean.com 1445 S Washington Ave Lansing MI 48910
Saint Gobain

Telephone: (248) 217 - 5926

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matt Zajkowski Matthew.zajkowski@saint-gobain.com 3515 Durham Royal oak MI 48073
The Quikrete Company of Michigan

Telephone: (616) 304 - 4072

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Harkema charkema@quikrete.com 20 North Park PO BOX 89 Comstock Park MI 49321
Third Coast Contracting

Telephone: (248) 462 - 8434

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brett Andrews thirdcoastcontracting@gmail.com 16433 Cedar LN Linden MI 48451