Closed Bids

ITB-JH-WDS-Phase-3 - Whitehall District Schools Phase 3 construction project

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Whitehall District Schools

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Whitehall District Schools.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Prebid Conference Recommended on 03/19/2012 01:00 PM at Whitehall District Schools CSB, 541 E. Slocum St., Whitehall MI 49461

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not available

For More Information Contact: Mr. Jason Helsen, 231-893-1012, jasonhelsen@whitehallschools.net

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
All American Tracks Corp

Telephone: (800) 667 - 9619

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marc Carruthers marc@allamericantracks.com 8105 Leavitt Rd Amherst OH 44001
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0757

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alyssa Hood ahood@alliedeagle.com 1801 Howard Street Detroit MI 48216
AMX

Telephone: (512) 705 - 6435

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kasey Rasmussen kasey.rasmussen@amx.com 3000 Research Drive Richardson TX 75082
ATD American Company

Telephone: (215) 576 - 1000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Connie Di Napoli cdinapoli@atd-american.com 135 Greenwood Ave. Wyncote PA 190951396
Baylume

Telephone: (877) 881 - 3641

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Bay Mike@baylume.com P o box 760096 Lathrup village MI 48076
Benjamin Moore

Telephone: (201) 949 - 6457

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mary Beth Kuderna FederalSales@benjaminmoore.com 101 Paragon Drive Montvale NJ 07645
Buist Electric

Telephone: (616) 878 - 3315

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laura Bieber lbieber@buistelectric.com 2 - 84th Street sw Byron Center MI 49315
Butcher & Butcher Construction Co., Inc.

Telephone: (248) 852 - 2323

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kristi polinski kpolinski@bbconstruct.com 3885 Industrial Drive Rochester Hills MI 48309
Certified Abatement Services, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 742 - 0600

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Linda Little linda@casi1986.com 3715 Gorey Ave Flint MI 48506
Clear Fortress Window Film, LLC

Telephone: (248) 313 - 0849

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Blanchard ablanchard@clear-fortress.com 24431 TELEGRAPH RD SOUTHFIELD MI 48033
CNA Surety

Telephone: (616) 285 - 2682

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin VanOtterloo kevin.vanotterloo@cnasurety.com 5537 Glenwood Hills Parkway Grand Rapids MI 49512
Cochrane Supply & Engineering

Telephone: (616) 437 - 2743

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Hoffman shoffman@cochranesupply.com 30303 Stephenson Hwy Madison Heights MI 48071
ConServ FLAG COMPANY

Telephone: (308) 254 - 4720

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kenny Gudahl kenny@conservflag.com 1003 ILL. ST SIDNEY NE 69162
Construction Solutions, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 741 - 0500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Kugler jim@constructionsolutionsinc.net 529 Carberry Hill Brighton MI 48116
Driesenga & Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (269) 544 - 1455

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Batts toddb@driesenga.com 552 S. 8th Street Kalamazoo MI 49009
Dynamic Sports Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (512) 260 - 6722

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

melissa lowdermilk melissa@dynamicsportsconstruction.com 301 Sonny Drive Leander TX 78641
E & R INDUSTRIAL SALES

Telephone: (517) 322 - 9500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Rhodes srhodes@erindustrial.com 4500 Empire Way, Suite 5 Lansing MI 48917
Emerald Lawn & Landscaping

Telephone: (810) 397 - 9498

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Smith emeraldlawn1989@yahoo.com PO Box 8248 Flint MI 48501
Energy Shield, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 332 - 2910

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Fritzinger karl@energyshield.net 138 W. Pike St. Pontiac MI 48341
Environmental Glass, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 261 - 1930

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Neff saprich@yahoo.com 12335 Stark Rd. Livonia MI 48150
Erickson Electric Service, Inc.

Telephone: (161) 842 - 3706

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Erickson terickson@ericksonelectric.org 1505 Grant Ave. Grand Haven MI 49417
Fitness Things

Telephone: (734) 455 - 8790

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kristen Tassielli kristen@fitnessthings.com 1160 Ann Arbor Rd W Plymouth MI 48170
Foster Specialty Floors

Telephone: (248) 669 - 5311

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Foster mfoster@sportsfloor.org 30681 Wixom Rd.PO Box 930382 Wixom MI 48393
GreMark Consultancy, Inc.

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregor Mark 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
HPS

Telephone: (269) 795 - 3308

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tracy Keeler tkeeler@hpsnet.com 3275 N. M-37 Hwy Middleville MI 49333
ICI

Telephone: (989) 754 - 5040

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Spaude 789 Bridgeview North Saginaw MI 48604
InstaCote, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 847 - 5260

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Reinbolt rick.reinbolt@instacote.com 160 LaVoy Rd. -C Erie MI 48133
J&J / Invision

Telephone: (800) 241 - 4586

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kay Henderson kay.henderson@jjindustries.com 818 J&J Drive Dalton GA 30721
J. Stevens Construction

Telephone: (231) 788 - 4661

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Stevens andrew@jstevensconstruction.com 1825 S. Wolf Lake Rd. Muskegon MI 49442
Library Design Associates, Incorporated

Telephone: (734) 459 - 5000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher de Bear chris@librarydesign.com 1149 South Main Street Plymouth MI 48170
Lipe Industrial Sevices

Telephone: (989) 619 - 1156

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Rutter lis.markr@yahoo.com 1799 Bernard Blvd. Grayling MI 49738
Lockett Enterprises, LLC

Telephone: (810) 407 - 6644

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Corey Lockett coreylockett@lockettenterprises.com PO Box 427 Flint MI 48501
Lumecon,LLC

Telephone: (877) 564 - 3133

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Woznicki michaelwoznicki@lumecon.com 23107 Commerce Drive Farmington Hills MI 48335
Lumerica Corp

Telephone: (248) 543 - 8085

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Justin Palm jpalm@lumerica.com 25157 Dequinder Road Madison Heights MI 48071
Lyon Workspace Products

Telephone: (630) 892 - 8941

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Hagemann lhagemann@lyonworkspace.com P.O. Box 671 Aurora IL 60507
METRO CONTROLS, INC.

Telephone: (586) 790 - 2500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trent Bomers TBOMERS@METROCONTROLS.COM 22660 FIFTEEN MILE ROAD CLINTON TOWNSHIP MI 48035
Mid Michigan Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 799 - 1004

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Martinez Jr tricitytree@yahoo.com 5563 Dixie Hwy Saginaw MI 48601
MID MICHIGAN ROOFING

Telephone: (989) 793 - 5834

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

MATTHEW VOLZ matt@midmiroof.com 3232 ENTERPRISE DRIVE SAGINAW MI 48603
MKL and Associates dba Michigan Lighting Systems

Telephone: (517) 719 - 2471

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Emmons remmons@mls-west.com PO Box 6709 Grand Rapids MI 49516
Nugent Builders Inc

Telephone: (616) 866 - 7663

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Whalen aaronwhalen@nugentbuilder.com 11625 Northland Dr NE Rockford MI 49341
Park Avenue Consultants, Inc

Telephone: (734) 585 - 5880

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joseph Maynard jmaynard@parkavenueconsultant.com 122 S. Main Street Ann Arbor MI 48104
Quality Business Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (419) 693 - 2444

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Cappellini capp@qbsohio.com 25 north Ontario St. Toledo OH 43604
Ragha Systems,llc

Telephone: (810) 694 - 6551

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

veera Thota vthota@hotmail.com 8390 warwick groves ct grand blanc MI 48439
Remco Storage Systems, Inc

Telephone: (248) 362 - 0500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donna Tamburo-Wilson donna@remcoequipment.com 2328 Livernois Road, Suite 1070 Troy MI 48083
Rightway Remediation Services

Telephone: (989) 755 - 5018

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Krugielka skrugielka@aol.com 855 Doro Ln Saginaw MI 48604
Scholar Craft Products, Inc.

Telephone: (205) 841 - 1922

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bo Winslett bo@scholarcraft.com Post Office Box 170748 Birmingham AL 35217
Schreiber Corporation

Telephone: (248) 926 - 1500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steven Schreiber stevens@schreiberroofing.com 29945 Beck Road Wixom MI 48393
Seal Bond

Telephone: (800) 252 - 4144

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kelly Barnes kbarnes@seal-bond.com 14851 Michael Lane Spring Lake MI 49456
Smalley Construction Inc.

Telephone: (231) 907 - 2049

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sue A Smalley smalleyconstruction@live.com 1224 Locust St Jackson MI 49203
Smith's Waterproofing LLC

Telephone: (810) 614 - 6224

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brandon Smith Brandonswcdllc@gmail.com P.O. box 428 Almont MI 48003
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Staples Advantage

Telephone: (616) 915 - 2682

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gale lewis gale.lewis@staples.com 6599 Avalon Ct. SE Caledonia MI 49316
Superior Services R.S.H., Inc.

Telephone: (517) 321 - 8222

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Derek Heins sales@SuperiorServicesRSH.com 5411 W. Grand River Avenue Lansing MI 48906
Swidorski Bros. Excavating LLC

Telephone: (231) 723 - 7244

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Swidorski swidbros@hotmail.com 4786 Red Apple Road Manistee MI 49660
Voss Lighting

Telephone: (616) 975 - 9914

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Paschen jim.paschen@vosslighting.com 3839 East Paris Ave. SESuite 307 Grand Rapids MI 49512
West Roofing Systems, Inc

Telephone: (440) 355 - 9929

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kenneth Rodick kenny@westroofingsystems.com 121 Commerce Drive LaGrange OH 44050
Weyand Bros. Inc.

Telephone: (989) 781 - 5988

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Weyand bidding@weyandbros.com 10888 Swan Creek Rd. Saginaw MI 48609
Wm. H. Scarlet & Associates

Telephone: (248) 354 - 0424

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ashley Brenner abrenner@scarletassociates.com 24431 Telegraph Road Southfield MI 48033