Closed Bids

ITB-JG-earthwork,asphalt,fencing - Construction bids- earthworks/undergroundutilities,asphalt,fencin

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Michigan Technical Academy

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Michigan Technical Academy.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Prebid Conference Recommended on 02/08/2012 10:00 AM at 19940 Mansfield, Detroit, MI, 48235, Prebid Conference Recommended on 02/15/2012 10:00 AM at 19940 Mansfield, Detroit, MI, 48235

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Mr. Jeremy Gilliam, 313-537-9311, jgilliam@mtacademy.us

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
A.Z. Shmina, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 227 - 5100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Schlenke mschlenke@azshmina.com 11711 Grand River Brighton MI 48226
Aielli Construction Company, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 792 - 1890

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sergio Iacobacci aielli_const@yahoo.com 36609 Groesbeck Highway Clinton Township MI 48035
All Court

Telephone: (734) 420 - 2885

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Rzepecki rzepecki@comcast.net 43060 Steepleview Northville MI 48168
Alliant Enterprises, LLC

Telephone: (269) 629 - 0300

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark McKinney mmckinney@allianthealthcare.com 300 Ionia Ave SW Grand Rapids MI 49503
Asphalt Solutions Plus LLC

Telephone: (269) 789 - 7325

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donna Patrick donna@asphaltsolutionsplus.com P.O. Box 151 Marshall MI 49068
Austin Morgan Companies, LLC

Telephone: (248) 629 - 7257

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christie Rasins info@austinmorgan.com PO Box 99456 Troy MI 48099
BMJ Engineers & Surveyors, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 984 - 5596

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Theresa Schoben mail@bmjinc.com 519 Huron Avenue Port Huron MI 48060
CAASTI Contracting Services, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 535 - 9891

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Candice Taylor ctaylor@caasti.com 19115 West 8 Mile Rd Detroit MI 48219
Charles E. Raines Company

Telephone: (734) 285 - 7510

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Verran jverran@charlesraines.com 17700 Fort Street Riverview MI 48193
Clery Fence Company

Telephone: (517) 623 - 6910

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Clery clery@triton.net 1430 Johnson Street Dansville MI 48819
CTI and Associates

Telephone: (248) 486 - 5100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Elizabeth Taylor btaylor@cticompanies.com 28001 Cabot Drive, Suite 250 Novi MI 48377
Future Fence Company

Telephone: (586) 755 - 0900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Gautz fencer@futurefencecompany.com 23450 Regency Park Dr Warren MI 48089
Genesis Construction Services, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 707 - 0343

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patrick Jones patrickgcs@aol.com 48228 Conifer Shelby Twp. MI 48315
Give 'Em A Brake Safety

Telephone: (616) 531 - 8705

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Booth lbooth@gebsafety.com 2610 Sanford Ave Grandville MI 49418
Hart & Associates Construction, LLC

Telephone: (313) 397 - 1721

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tiffany Hart hartandassociates@yahoo.com 18451 Livernois Avenue Detroit MI 48221
Hertiage Fencing and Vinyl Products

Telephone: (989) 681 - 4958

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Charles Oatten heritagefencing@yahoo.com 514 E. Saginaw St St. Louis MI 48880
Landar Co LLC

Telephone: (570) 651 - 0503

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nicholas Brown nick@landarco.com Landar Co LLC Nick Brown 1165 Penn Stre Williamsport PA 17701
Livingston Power Company LLC

Telephone: (517) 546 - 8100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Bullinger bidding@livingstonpower.com 233 Brighton Rd Howell MI 48843
Marquette Fence Co., Inc.

Telephone: (906) 249 - 8000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Samuel Garrow samgarrow@yahoo.com 1446 M-28 East Marquette MI 49855
marshall pools & excavating inc

Telephone: (810) 640 - 2070

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

alvin marshall jr marshallpoolsexc@netzero.net 7125 birchwood dr. genesee MI 48437
Nowak & Fraus Engineers

Telephone: (248) 332 - 7931

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Huhta jhuhta@nfe-engr.com 46777 Woodward Avenue Pontiac MI 48342
Pacitto & Forest Const Co

Telephone: (248) 685 - 7050

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

steve pacitto steve@pacittoforest.com 52500 Pontiac Trail Wixom MI 48393
Palmer Hamilton LLC

Telephone: (800) 788 - 1028

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tammie Smith trsmith@palmerhamilton.com 143 S Jackson St, Ste 1 Elkhorn WI 53121
PAT USA, Inc

Telephone: (248) 299 - 2410

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jinansh Shah jinansh@pat-engineering.com 2927 Waterview Dr Rochester Hills MI 48309
Pavex Corporation

Telephone: (734) 676 - 6220

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Morrison pavexco@gmail.com 2654 Van Horn Trenton MI 48183
Pro-Line Asphalt Paving Corp.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 7730

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Jones matthew@prolineasphalt.com 11797 29 Mile Rd. Washington Twp. MI 48095
Pro-Soil Site Services

Telephone: (517) 240 - 4309

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Denny Hutton denny.hutton@prosoil.us 3323 n east st Lansing MI 48906
Renaissance Restorations, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 585 - 7852

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jamie Craig Jamiedcraig@gmail.com 6430 Village Park Dr. #104 West Bloomfield MI 48322
Riteway Fence Inc

Telephone: (586) 262 - 3730

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cliff Zapczynski cliff@ritewayfence.com 6539 Burroughs Ave. Sterling Heights MI 48314
SBG Detroit, inc

Telephone: (734) 216 - 0423

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

antonio tullio sbgdi@hotmail.com 3411 w. fort street detroit MI 48216
security access controls llc

Telephone: (810) 227 - 1613

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

kenneth larson sacfence@comcast.net 5315 glenway dr brighton MI 48116
Smith's Waterproofing LLC

Telephone: (810) 614 - 6224

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brandon Smith Brandonswcdllc@gmail.com P.O. box 428 Almont MI 48003
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Stevens Van Lines

Telephone: (989) 755 - 3002

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ed Melton ed.melton@stevensworldwide.com 3663 Elizabeth Lake Road Waterford MI 48328
Systemp Corp

Telephone: (248) 852 - 2100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Ferrara tferrara@systemp.com 3909 Industrial Drive Rochester Hills MI 48309
The King Co., Inc.

Telephone: (616) 399 - 1784

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amy Rademaker arademaker@kingco.us 13520 Barry Street Holland MI 49424
Timmer Construction Company

Telephone: (248) 478 - 9400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donald Timmer dontimmer@tds.net 30670 West Eight Mile Road Farmington Hills MI 48336
W.T. Stevens Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 293 - 3714

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Beverly Greenwood bgwood408@yahoo.com 934 E. Ruth Flint MI 48505
Weyand Bros. Inc.

Telephone: (989) 781 - 5988

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Weyand bidding@weyandbros.com 10888 Swan Creek Rd. Saginaw MI 48609