Closed Bids

ITB-JG-doors,glass/glazing,paint/floor/tile,toilet&partition - Construction bids -- doors,glass/glazing,paint/floor/tile,toilet

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Michigan Technical Academy

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Michigan Technical Academy.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Prebid Conference Recommended on 02/08/2012 10:00 AM at 19940 Mansfield, Detroit, MI, 48235, Prebid Conference Recommended on 02/15/2012 10:00 AM at 19940 Mansfield, Detroit, MI, 48235

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Mr. Jeremy Gilliam, 313-537-9311, jgilliam@mtacademy.us

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
All Court

Telephone: (734) 420 - 2885

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Rzepecki rzepecki@comcast.net 43060 Steepleview Northville MI 48168
Axiom Construction Services Group, LLC

Telephone: (248) 446 - 1104

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Deib Mougrabi dmougrabi@axiomcsgllc.com E M-36 Whitmore Lake MI 48189
Baseline Costructors, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 475 - 7373

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bruce Schlaff bruce@baselineconstructors.com 20096 Brown Drive Chelsea MI 48118
Carabelli Construction Inc.

Telephone: (586) 228 - 2211

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Carrabelli paul@carabelliconstruction.com 51456 Oro Dr Shelby Township MI 48315
Dick's Discount Blinds

Telephone: (877) 855 - 8155

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Heidi Slaughter heidi@dicksblinds.com P.O. Box 68867 Seattle WA 98188
Envision Builders, In.c

Telephone: (248) 305 - 8181

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Harold Oliver holiver@envisionbuilders.net 28036 Oakland Oaks Ct. Wixom MI 48393
Ferguson Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 772 - 7083

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

kurt jarman kurt.jarman@ferguson.com 800 Scribner NW Grand Rapids MI 49504
Flooring Services Inc

Telephone: (734) 522 - 2622

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Burgan lburgan@flooringservices-inc.com 12815 Wayne Rd Livonia MI 48150
Global Building Maintenance

Telephone: (248) 350 - 3550

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Loretta Trowbridge Loretta@globalbuma.com 26403 West Grand River Avenue Redford MI 48240
IXL Glass Company

Telephone: (313) 884 - 0484

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Reno mreno@ixlglass.com 33480 Giftos Drive Clinton Township MI 48035
Lipe Industrial Sevices

Telephone: (989) 619 - 1156

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Rutter lis.markr@yahoo.com 1799 Bernard Blvd. Grayling MI 49738
Majestic Contractors LLC

Telephone: (313) 533 - 7960

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Antonio Bell antoniob@majesticcontractors.com 19106 W. McNichols Detroit MI 48219
Marblelife - Western Michigan

Telephone: (517) 525 - 2457

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jerry Schaffer westernmichigan@marblelife.com 300 Washington ST Mason MI 48854
PACKET ONE

Telephone: (734) 277 - 7861

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

AJAI RAJU aj@packet-one.com 23838 JUNIPER DR FLAT ROCK MI 48134
Premier-Relocations

Telephone: (248) 310 - 4116

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Thibert rthibert@premier-mayflower.com 45200 Grand River Ave Novi MI 48375
Rickman Enterprise Group, LLC

Telephone: (313) 454 - 4000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Roderick Rickman rr@rickmanenterprise.com 15533 Woodrow Wilson DETROIT MI 48238
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
W.T. Stevens Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 293 - 3714

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Beverly Greenwood bgwood408@yahoo.com 934 E. Ruth Flint MI 48505