Closed Bids

RFP-DS-12-890 - E-Rate proposal for network electronics and structured cabling

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Taylor School District

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Taylor School District.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Job-Walk Visit Recommended on 02/15/2012 10:00 AM at John F. Kennedy High School 13505 Kennedy Dr., Taylor, MI 48180

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Ms. Dawn Samfilippo, 734-374-1257, samfilid@taylor.k12.mi.us

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
4G Custom Technology

Telephone: (517) 552 - 8007

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rod Clay rclay@rctechnologiesllc.com 215 Victoria Park Howell MI 48843
Advanced Business Communications, LLC.

Telephone: (989) 737 - 3598

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeremy Mitchell abc.jeremy@gmail.com P.O. Box 6694 Saginaw MI 48608
Affordable Computer Assistance

Telephone: (313) 320 - 8818

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Robinson ldrobinson521@yahoo.com 19785 W. 12 Mile Rd Ste 498 Southfield MI 48076
All Covered

Telephone: (248) 893 - 0738

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Glush lglush@allcovered.com 23231 Industrial Park Dr Farmington Hills MI 48335
AmeriNet of Michigan, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 995 - 1233

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vickie Hinz vickie@amerinet.com 1241 South Maple Road Ann Arbor MI 48103
BBW Holdings, Inc

Telephone: (248) 935 - 6161

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Barry Williams barry@bbwholdings.com 540 N. Lapeer Rd Orion Twp MI 48362
Capital Communications

Telephone: (734) 416 - 1800

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dennis Nufer dnufer@capcominc.com 15045 Fogg Plymouth MI 48170
CDW Government LLC

Telephone: (800) 808 - 4239

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matt Flood eQuotes@cdwg.com 230 North Milwaukee Ave. Vernon Hills IL 60061
Computer Works of Monroe

Telephone: (734) 242 - 4539

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rob Dahm rdahm@cwims.com 1429 N. telegraph Monroe MI 48162
CPR / Division of Corporate Technologies, LLC

Telephone: (616) 464 - 9763

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nancy Rosa nrosa@cprgr.com 1595 Galbraith Ave SE Grand Rapids MI 49546
Delta Network Services

Telephone: (248) 409 - 1111

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael McGregor mike.mcgregor@delta-ns.com 510 Highland Avenue Milford MI 48381
Enterprise Group of Jackson, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 788 - 4279

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Francine LaRosa flarosa@enterprisegroup.org P.O. Box 80 Jackson MI 49204
Great Lakes Wire & Cable

Telephone: (586) 977 - 3826

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eddie Murray eddie_murray@greatwire.com 31845 Denton Drive Warren MI 48092
Inacomptsg

Telephone: (248) 559 - 5700

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

jamie ogden jamie.ogden@inacomptsg.com 17250 W 12 mile rdSte 200 Southfield MI 48076
Innovative Computers

Telephone: (734) 697 - 2888

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Ellis bellis@innovativecomputers.net 17033 Renton Belleville MI 48111
Integrated System Specialists LLC

Telephone: (586) 226 - 7800

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dean Rynkowski dean@isysp.com PO BOX 381074 Clinton Township MI 480380076
Lamination Service, Inc. dba LSI

Telephone: (901) 794 - 3032

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Britt Daniel bkdaniel@yourlsi.com 2950 Brother Blvd Bartlett TN 38133
MetroCom Technologies

Telephone: (248) 649 - 9118

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stuart Novick snovick@executone.biz 32450 Dequindre Rd Waren MI 48092
Midwest Computer Resources, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 529 - 6531

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Edward O'Donnell ed@gomcr.com 6005 Nineteen Mile Rd. Sterling Heights MI 48314
NETech Corporation

Telephone: (248) 679 - 3210

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Sutherland ssutherland@netechcorp.com 48325 Alpha Drive, Suite 150 Wixom MI 48393
NETGEAR, Inc.

Telephone: (847) 917 - 1961

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Burke tom.burke@netgear.com 350 E. Plumeria Road San Jose CA 95134
NETSOLUTIONS L.L.C.

Telephone: (313) 854 - 4027

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JULIAN BURROWS JULIANBURROWS@YAHOO.COM 12001 E. MCNICHOLS ROAD DETROIT MI 48205
PCMG, Inc.

Telephone: (866) 310 - 0214

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pam Shamblin sledbids@pcmg.com 6450 Poe Avenue, Suite 200 Dayton OH 45414
Sehi Computer Products, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 299 - 1580

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Craig Sehi craig@sehi.com 2930 Bond Street Rochester Hills MI 48309
Spud Software Inc.

Telephone: (810) 695 - 0001

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christina Clark cclark@spudsoftware.com 9478 S. Saginaw Rd. Grand Blanc MI 48439
Stevens Van Lines

Telephone: (989) 755 - 3002

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ed Melton ed.melton@stevensworldwide.com 3663 Elizabeth Lake Road Waterford MI 48328
THE AVANT SOLUTION

Telephone: (248) 423 - 2729

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

STEVE SANDY amerigo1_25@hotmail.com 22511 TELEGRAPH RD. SOUTHFIELD MI 48033
Vector Tech Group

Telephone: (989) 695 - 9661

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rachel Loiacano rachelloiacano@vectortechgroup.com 9364 West Freeland Rd. Freeland MI 48623
WESCO Distribution, Inc.

Telephone: (925) 822 - 3578

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Anderson eanderson@wesco.com 500 Daisy Pl Pleasant Hill CA 94523
WWTS, L.L.C.

Telephone: (248) 670 - 0499

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darryl Farmer dfarmer@wwtsllc.net 3686 Merriweather Lane Rochester Hills MI 48306