Closed Bids

RFB-JP-Reese High School Temp Control Upgrades - Reese High School Temp Control Upgrades

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Reese Public Schools

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Reese Public Schools.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Prebid Conference Recommended on 02/07/2012 10:00 AM at Reese High School, 1696 VanBuren Road, Reese, Michigan 48757

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Mrs. Julie Peyok, 989-868-9864, jpeyok@reese.k12.mi.us

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
ATI Group

Telephone: (810) 230 - 6202

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Krzyminski mkrzyminski@atigroupinc.com 3419 Pierson Place Flushing MI 48433
Doshi Associate

Telephone: (248) 247 - 3045

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Neal Doshi neal.doshi@doshigroup.net 5755 New King Street Troy MI 48098
GreMark Consultancy, Inc.

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregor Mark 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Honeywell International Inc.

Telephone: (248) 926 - 5002

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sylvia Pettigrew sylvia.pettigrew@honeywell.com 49116 Wixom Tech Drive Wixom MI 48393
NRG Control

Telephone: (989) 670 - 2543

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Walsh steve@nrgcontrol.net 3690 Washburn Rd Vassar MI 48768
William E. Walter, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 232 - 7459

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bruce Wenzlick bwenzlick@williamewalter.com PO Box 391 Flint MI 48501