Closed Bids

ITB-WT-Health Clinic Expansion Project - Health Clinic Expansion Project

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Pellston Public Schools

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Pellston Public Schools.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Prebid Conference Mandatory on 10/25/2011 11:00 AM at Pellston Public Schools Board Meeting Room, 172 North Park St., Pellston, MI

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Mr. William Tebbe, 231-539-8682, wtebbe@pellstonschools.org

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
A.F.Bellisario,Inc.

Telephone: (248) 310 - 0329

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Bellisario abellisario245@comcast.net 7076 Desmond Waterford MI 48329
BMJ Engineers & Surveyors, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 984 - 5596

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Theresa Schoben mail@bmjinc.com 519 Huron Avenue Port Huron MI 48060
BRIVAR Construction Company

Telephone: (248) 446 - 8000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mary Beth Fuson marybeth@brivar.com 7258 Kensington Rd Brighton MI 48116
Brix Corporation

Telephone: (313) 965 - 0000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nick Schallmo nschallmo@brixcorporation.com 2990 W. Grand Blvd., M-17 Detroit MI 48202
Central Elevator Company

Telephone: (269) 329 - 0705

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sue Schulz sscelev@centralelevator.us 1824 Vanderbilt Avenue Portage MI 49024
Cheboygan Lumber Company

Telephone: (231) 627 - 5661

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gordon Graham ggraham@clclumber.com 829 N. Huron St Cheboygan MI 49721
Cleveland Corporate Services, Inc., dba SmartEd Se

Telephone: (216) 432 - 2400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

April Smith asmith@teachsmart.org 1821 E. 40th Street Cleveland OH 44103
CMA Design Services

Telephone: (586) 726 - 1043

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Cappussi cma@cmadesignbuild.com PO Box 183392 Shelby Twp MI 48318
Covenant Home Care

Telephone: (248) 593 - 6177

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Reeves sreeves3@comcast.net 1133 West Long lake Rd Bloomfield Hills MI 48302
Doshi Associate

Telephone: (248) 247 - 3045

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Neal Doshi neal.doshi@doshigroup.net 5755 New King Street Troy MI 48098
Driesenga & Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (269) 544 - 1455

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Batts toddb@driesenga.com 552 S. 8th Street Kalamazoo MI 49009
executive construction management company

Telephone: (313) 595 - 7347

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

zelman colbert zhcolb@aol.com 16216 west seven mile road detroit MI 48235
Ferlito Construction

Telephone: (586) 779 - 0400

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Gelle jjgelle@gmail.com 27087 Gratiot Ave Roseville MI 48066
Granger Group of Companies, LLC

Telephone: (616) 242 - 5375

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patricia Johnson pjohnson@grangergroup.us 2221 Health Dr SW, Suite 2200 Wyoming MI 49519
GreMark Consultancy, Inc.

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregor Mark 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Harbor Springs Excavating Inc.

Telephone: (231) 347 - 1191

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Gallagher tom@hsexcavating.net 1084 McBride Park Drive Harbor Springs MI 49740
Heery International, Inc.

Telephone: (216) 781 - 1313

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steven Ludwinski sludwins@heery.com 50 Public Square, Suite 2175 Cleveland OH 44113
Heery International, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 963 - 5760

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Milliken rmillike@heery.com 500 Griswold Strett Detroit MI 48226
Hobbs+Black Architects

Telephone: (734) 663 - 4189

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Elizabeth Wagner marketing@hobbs-black.com 100 N. State Street Ann Arbor MI 48104
Ironwood Construction Company, LLC

Telephone: (231) 439 - 5590

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Serenity Dankert serenity@ironwood.bz 3250 Woods Way Petoskey MI 49770
Kirtland Landscape, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 895 - 9540

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Kirtland kirtland@chartermi.net 4791 Mt.Morris Rd Columbiaville MI 48421
Liberty Glass and Glazing, LLC

Telephone: (810) 232 - 3366

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Odette libertyglass09@att.net G3420 S Dort Hwy Burton MI 48529
Michigan Materials & Aggregates Company

Telephone: (734) 241 - 8966

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Cuthbert pcuthbert@stoneco.net 2575 S. Haggerty Rd. Suite 100 Canton MI 48188
Northern Fire & Safety

Telephone: (231) 941 - 6405

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dennis Sargent dsargent@northernfiretc.com 1798 Northern Star Drive Traverse City MI 49696
Pete Hunter Construction

Telephone: (989) 356 - 6690

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pete Hunter pete@hunterconstruction.us 110 N. Industrial Hwy. Alpena MI 49707
Pioneer Construction

Telephone: (616) 247 - 6966

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Bergsma estimator@pioneerinc.com 550 Kirtland St SW Grand Rapids MI 49507
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
The Tancor Corporation

Telephone: (989) 835 - 8333

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Judd Tanzini jtanzini@tancor.us 1611 Virginia DrivePO Box 1984 Midland MI 486411984
Thomas Brown & Son Roofing Company

Telephone: (989) 892 - 0069

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David LeBrun Tbrownson@chartermi.net 700 3rd street Bay City MI 48708
Traverse Reproduction & Supply

Telephone: (231) 947 - 6284

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Palmer eric@traverserepro.com 1373 Barlow St. Traverse City MI 49686
Trillacorpe Construction

Telephone: (248) 433 - 0585

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Goss 30100 Telegraph Road Suite 366 Bingham Farms MI 48025
Trinity Architecture & Mgmt, LLC

Telephone: (989) 448 - 4705

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tad Latuszek tcl@trinityacme.com PO Box 1582 Gaylord MI 497345582
Vintage Building and Restoration, inc.

Telephone: (269) 838 - 6958

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Pohl rppohl@hotmail.com 1602 N Broadway Hastings MI 49058
W.A. Builders Inc.

Telephone: (000) 000 - 0000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Will Andrews will.andrews70@gmail.com 555 Brush St Detroit MI 48226
Weyand Bros. Inc.

Telephone: (989) 781 - 5988

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Weyand bidding@weyandbros.com 10888 Swan Creek Rd. Saginaw MI 48609
White Construction Co., Inc.

Telephone: (313) 872 - 6700

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donovan White dwhite@whitecon.com 1120 W. Baltimore Detroit MI 48202