Closed Bids

ITB-JH-DVS-01 - Whitehall District Schools Proj. No. 11-WDS-DVS-01, DIGITAL VIDEO

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Whitehall District Schools

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Whitehall District Schools.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not available

For More Information Contact: Mr. Jason Helsen, 231-893-1012, jasonhelsen@whitehallschools.net

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
abc warehouse

Telephone: (248) 335 - 4222

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

mike oravec moravec@abcwarehouse.com 1 w sliverdome industrial park pontiac MI 48343
Adorama Inc.

Telephone: (212) 741 - 0401

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bid Department biddept@adorama.com 42 WEST 18TH ST NEW YORK NY 10011
adwar video

Telephone: (631) 777 - 7070

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

mandy dowgiallo mandy@adwarvideo.com 125 gazza blvd farmingdale NY 11735
Alpha Video and Audio

Telephone: (952) 896 - 9898

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Taracks stevet@alphavideo.com 7711 Computer Av Edina MN 55435
Bill May Appliance Inc

Telephone: (810) 984 - 5509

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ken May billmayappliance@comcast.net 3895 Pine Grove Fort Gratiot MI 48059
CDW Government LLC

Telephone: (800) 808 - 4239

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matt Flood eQuotes@cdwg.com 230 North Milwaukee Ave. Vernon Hills IL 60061
Cleveland Corporate Services, Inc., dba SmartEd Se

Telephone: (216) 432 - 2400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

April Smith asmith@teachsmart.org 1821 E. 40th Street Cleveland OH 44103
dhea Consulting Assoc., Inc.

Telephone: (248) 742 - 8588

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Oprisiu eoprisiu@dheacons.com 57060 Bonne Terre New Hudson MI 48165
Digital Image Studios LLC

Telephone: (248) 477 - 5600

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Roy rroy@dimage.com 23400 Commerce Drive Farmington Hills MI 48335
Duncan Video Inc.

Telephone: (419) 575 - 2869

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bill Gaetz bgaetz@duncanvid.com 702 Adams St. Carmel IN 46032
Eastman Kodak Company

Telephone: (585) 722 - 0606

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Angie Malizia angie.malizia@kodak.com 2600 Manitou Road Rochester NY 14653
ElectroMedia, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 844 - 4444

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ron Mielecki rmielecki@electromediainc.com 16681 148th Avenue Spring Lake MI 49456
Equalized Media

Telephone: (303) 815 - 6132

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Dawson dawson@equalizedmedia.com 3765 S Bannock St Englewood CO 80110
Globe Electric Supply

Telephone: (281) 933 - 0909

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Rosenberg stever@globelectric.com PO Box 710548 Houston TX 77099
Green Building Automation

Telephone: (248) 716 - 9465

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Kaplan scottkaplan@gbautomation.com 44099 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Ste 113 Plymouth MI 48170
Hitachi Kokusai Electric America

Telephone: (330) 334 - 4115

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Johnston bob.johnston@hitachikokusai.us 150 Crossways Park Drive Woodbury NY 11797
Ink Drop Media

Telephone: (616) 510 - 8828

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Liravongsa info@inkdropmedia.com 17 W. 10th Street Suite 170 Holland MI 49423
Innovative Communications, Inc

Telephone: (248) 219 - 4334

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Campbell acampbell@1ici.com 789 Bridgeview N Saginaw MI 48604
Intaglio LLC

Telephone: (616) 450 - 6943

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bill Dawson bdawson@intaglioav.com 5809 Cross Roads ParkwaySuite 200 Grand Rapids MI 49519
ISI

Telephone: (616) 656 - 2200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Leestma 5975 Crossroads Commerce Pkwy Wyoming MI 49519
Michigan Office Solutions

Telephone: (616) 719 - 5184

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stacy Richardson stacy.richardson@mos-xerox.com 2859 Walkent Dr. NW Grand Rapids MI 49544
Moss Telecommunication Services

Telephone: (616) 451 - 9933

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ron Spencer ron.spencer@mosstele.com 561 Century SW Grand Rapids MI 49503
PCMG, Inc.

Telephone: (866) 310 - 0214

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pam Shamblin sledbids@pcmg.com 6450 Poe Avenue, Suite 200 Dayton OH 45414
Pelco

Telephone: (559) 292 - 1981

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Carpenter kevin.carpenter@pelco.com 3500 Pelco Way Clovis CA 93612
Pyramid School Products

Telephone: (800) 792 - 2644

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

LARRY MILLER bids@pyramidsp.com 6510 North 54th Street Tampa FL 33610
Roscor Corporation

Telephone: (847) 299 - 8080

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mitchell Roston mroston@roscor.com 1061 Feehanville Drive Mount Prospect IL 60056
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Southern Computer Warehouse

Telephone: (877) 468 - 6729

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Julia Stewart 1395 S Marietta Pkwy Marietta GA 30067
Structured Technologies

Telephone: (810) 655 - 0702

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Lozen mdlozen@mystgroup.com 6012 S. Linden RoadSuite 8 Swartz Creek MI 48473
SYX Distribution

Telephone: (866) 310 - 3950

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Giovanni Cox Giovanni.Cox@tigerdirect.com 7795 West Flager St Suite 35 Miami FL 33144
Videotape Products

Telephone: (800) 422 - 2444

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Niren johnn@vtpcorp.com 1309 S. Flower St Burbank CA 91502
VSA, Inc.

Telephone: (402) 467 - 3668

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lora Brown lora@vsa1.com 6929 Seward Avenue Lincoln NE 68507
W.A. Builders Inc.

Telephone: (000) 000 - 0000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Will Andrews will.andrews70@gmail.com 555 Brush St Detroit MI 48226
W.B.HUNT CO., INC.

Telephone: (781) 462 - 2343

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Roger Treadwell rtreadwell@huntsphoto.com 100 MAIN ST. MELROSE MA 02176
Washington Music Center

Telephone: (301) 946 - 8808

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brenda Clark bids@chucklevins.com 11151 Veirs Mill Road Wheaton MD 20902