Closed Bids

ITB-RP-10-2565-OPB - New Propane Fuel Station

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For St. Johns Public Schools

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for St. Johns Public Schools.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Mr. Ron Patterson, 989-227-4057, pattersonr@sjredwings.org

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Century A&E

Telephone: (616) 456 - 5227

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Aman saman@centuryae.com 277 Crahen Grand Rapids MI 49525
CTRE, PC dba Clark Trombley Randers

Telephone: (517) 886 - 0550

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Tratt dtratt@ctrlansing.com 504 S. Creyts Road; Suite B Lansing MI 48917
DLZ Michigan, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 393 - 6800

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Manoj Sethi detroit@dlz.com 1425 Keystone Avenue Lansing MI 48911
Doshi Associate

Telephone: (248) 247 - 3045

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Neal Doshi neal.doshi@doshigroup.net 5755 New King Street Troy MI 48098
Driesenga & Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (269) 544 - 1455

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Batts toddb@driesenga.com 552 S. 8th Street Kalamazoo MI 49009
Frontier-Servco FS, Division of GROWMARK

Telephone: (906) 789 - 0061

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jack Filizetti jfilizetti@frontierservcofs.com 3091 Voyager Dr Ste B Green Bay WI 54311
GreMark Consultancy, Inc.

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregor Mark 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Industrial Propane Service, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 266 - 4687

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kim Godlewski kim@ipsequipment.com P.O. Box 145 Byron MI 48418
Integrated Design Solutions

Telephone: (248) 823 - 2100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lauren Williams business_dev@ids-michigan.com 1441 W. Long Lake Road, Suite 200 Troy MI 48098
John E. Green Company

Telephone: (517) 244 - 4000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brenda Strenzel tiffanytanner@johnegreen.com 1125 N. Cedar Street Mason MI 48854
Mid State Rigging Services

Telephone: (810) 922 - 8073

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Benjamin Apotheker bapotheker@msriggingservices.com G-3328 Kleinpell St Burton MI 49529
Mid-Michigan Mechanical Insulation,Inc.

Telephone: (517) 908 - 0200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Flegal dflegal2006@aol.com 4100 Hunsaker Street, Ste. B. East Lansing MI 48823
Milner Fence, LLC

Telephone: (989) 389 - 0847

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Milner 2094 Voight St. Saint Helen MI 48656
Pro-Soil Site Services

Telephone: (517) 240 - 4309

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Denny Hutton denny.hutton@prosoil.us 3323 n east st Lansing MI 48906
R.W. Mercer Co.

Telephone: (313) 286 - 3300

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

jason foster jason.foster@rwmercer.com P.O. Box 1802322 Brooklyn Rd. Jackson MI 49204
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Thermo Vac, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 969 - 0300

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Lecznar g.lecznar@thermovac.com 201 W. Oakwood Oxford MI 48371
W.A. Builders Inc.

Telephone: (000) 000 - 0000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Will Andrews will.andrews70@gmail.com 555 Brush St Detroit MI 48226
Wallington Construction Company

Telephone: (810) 614 - 0289

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Wallington Wallingtoncc@aol.com 1149 N. Five Lakes Road Attica MI 48412
Weyand Bros. Inc.

Telephone: (989) 781 - 5988

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Weyand bidding@weyandbros.com 10888 Swan Creek Rd. Saginaw MI 48609