Closed Bids

ITB-BA-Roof Replacement - Roof Replacement

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Crestwood School District

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Crestwood School District.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not available

For More Information Contact: Mr. Brian Aprill, 313-278-0904, baprill@csdm.k12.mi.us

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Envision Builders, In.c

Telephone: (248) 305 - 8181

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Harold Oliver holiver@envisionbuilders.net 28036 Oakland Oaks Ct. Wixom MI 48393
Esko Roofing & Sheet Metal, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 532 - 1950

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Updyke jeff@eskoroofing.com 14000 Simone Shelby Twp MI 48315
Fisher Roofing Company

Telephone: (313) 292 - 8090

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Fisher fishroof@core.com 5471 Sylvia Dearborn Heights MI 48125
Gary L Knapp Jr LLC

Telephone: (989) 871 - 4308

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Knapp Jr awesome3@tds.net 7694 Vassar Rd Millington MI 48746
J. Mason Contracting LLC

Telephone: (517) 592 - 3001

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jonathan Mason jon@jmasoncontracting.com 180 Wamplers Lake Rd. Brooklyn MI 49230
J.R. SPECIFIED SYSTEMS, LLC

Telephone: (248) 520 - 8445

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Rogers jim@jrspecifiedsystems.com P.O. Box 510 Lake Orion MI 48361
Jensen Bridge & Supply Company

Telephone: (810) 648 - 3000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Simmons kevins@jensenbridge.com P.O. Box 151 Sandusky MI 48471
M.W. Morss Roofing, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 942 - 0840

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Renee Collver info@morssroofing.com 15423 Oakwood Drive Romulus MI 48174
Metropolitan Power and Lighting, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 724 - 2800

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vicki Marr mpl_1@msn.com 3085 N. VanDyke Imlay City MI 48444
MID MICHIGAN ROOFING

Telephone: (989) 793 - 5834

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

MATTHEW VOLZ matt@midmiroof.com 3232 ENTERPRISE DRIVE SAGINAW MI 48603
NEWTON CRANE ROOFING, INC.

Telephone: (248) 332 - 3021

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

DONALD CIAMPICHINI donc@ncroof.us 353 N. CASS AVE. PONTIAC MI 48342
Professional Roofing Services, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 659 - 1114

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Stephenson PRS@QUIXNET.NET 1359 Flushing Rd Flushing MI 48433
R.W. Mercer Co.

Telephone: (313) 286 - 3300

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

jason foster jason.foster@rwmercer.com P.O. Box 1802322 Brooklyn Rd. Jackson MI 49204
Schena Roofing & Sheet Metal Co., Inc.

Telephone: (586) 949 - 4777

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dave Garavaglia dgaravaglia@schenaroofing.com 28299 Kehrig Drive Chesterfield MI 48047
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
TJ Associates LLC

Telephone: (734) 965 - 8901

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nehal Uddin nuddin@tjamerica.com 29217 Ford Rd # 118 Garden City MI 48135
Tremco Roofing Division

Telephone: (989) 560 - 8736

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dale Sherby dsherby@tremcoinc.com 1251 N. Lawn Park Alma MI 48801
W.A. Builders Inc.

Telephone: (000) 000 - 0000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Will Andrews will.andrews70@gmail.com 555 Brush St Detroit MI 48226